Contact Us
Pinnacle Solutions
Tel: 209-523-8300 • Toll Free: 888-235-6174 • Fax: 209-523-8655
637 Bangs Ave., Modesto, CA 95356
Google Map
Office Hours:
Mon. thru Fri. 8am - 5pm PST
Shipping Hours:
Mon. thru Fri. 7am - 6pm PST
Sales Representatives
Sean Connors sconners@psiprints.com
Customer Service
Jessica Savage jsavage@psiprints.com
Theresa Coburn tcoburn@psiprints.com
Sheri Morris smorris@psiprints.com
Madalynn Panelle mpanelle@psiprints.com
Accounting
AP: Sandra Holsapple sholsapple@psiprints.com
AR: Shannon Brown sbrown@psiprints.com
Prepress / Graphics
Jeremy Clinton jclinton@psiprints.com
Norm Pimentel npimentel@psiprints.com
Principles
Robert Vossoughi rvossoughi@psiprints.com
Tel: 209-523-8300 • Toll Free: 888-235-6174 • Fax: 209-523-8655
© 2009 Pinnacle Solutions